Barclay James Harvest Mail Order

Barclay James Harvest Mail Order

John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Classic Rock Legends DVD artwork JOHN LEES' BARCLAY JAMES HARVEST

(ITV Studios Home Entertainment, 23-05-11)

  • Nova Lepidoptera
  • Child Of The Universe
  • Poor Wages
  • Mockingbird
  • Summer Soldier
  • Poor Mans Moody Blues
  • Ursula (The Swansea Song)
  • Ancient Waves
  • Medicine Man
  • The Poet
  • After The Day
  • Hymn

DVD Extra: Interview with John Lees recorded at the concert

Recorded live in the intimate surroundings of London's Metropolis Studios on 4th December, 2010. The band was appearing as a quartet in the absence of Woolly Wolstenholme, who was unable to appear due illness, and who passed away nine days later.

Prices (including postage and packing):DVD Sorry, deleted and out of stock

Top of page

Main CD/DVD Price List

T-Shirts, Posters etc.

Home Page