Barclay James Harvest Mail Order

Barclay James Harvest Mail Order

Caught In The Light CD CAUGHT IN THE LIGHT - 2CD 2016 Remaster
(original album released June 1993,
expanded 2CD remaster released 15-04-2016)

CD One:   the original album remastered

  1. Who Do We Think We Are?
  2. Knoydart
  3. Copii Romania
  4. Back To Earth
  5. Cold War
  6. Forever Yesterday (long version)
  7. The Great Unknown
  8. Spud-U-Like
  9. Silver Wings
  10. Once More
  11. A Matter Of Time
  12. Ballad of Denshaw Mill
  13. Who Do We Think We Are? (bonus, German promo CD edit)

CD Two:    live at The Town & Country Club, part 2

  1. Life Is For Living
  2. John Lennon's Guitar
  3. Crazy City
  4. Suicide?
  5. Rock 'N' Roll Lady
  6. Berlin
  7. Poor Man's Moody Blues
  8. Stand Up
  9. Shadows On The Sky
  10. Hymn

1993 studio album recorded at John Lees's Friarmere Studios. Expanded 2CD remaster comes in a digipack with a bonus disc containing half of the band's 1992 live performance at London's Town And Country Club, the majority of which has never been available on CD before (the other half of the concert can be found on the companion 2CD remaster of Welcome To The Show).

Prices (including postage and packing):CD £14.00£15.50£17.00 Add to cart

Top of page

Main CD/DVD Price List

T-Shirts, Posters etc.

Home Page